About Us

At First Community Bank of the Heartland, our passion is to execute community banking at its very best.

We’re dedicated to our communities. We focus on providing the best possible banking solutions, delivered by happy and empowered employees in a way that genuinely supports and betters our customers' lives.


Established 1936
Headquarters Clinton, Kentucky
Holding Company First Trust Financial Corporation
Bank President Bruce Kimbell
Routing # 083902468

Key Statistics As of 12/31/2017

Total Assets $223 million**
Total Deposits $181 million*
Total Loans $137 million*
Banking Centers 7
ATMs 6
ATM Network Free Nationwide ATMs using MoneyPass ATM Network
Customers 9,009
Employees 66

*Unaudited Financial Information

Board of Directors

Jason Batts

Hickman County Attorney

Lynne Deweese

Owner/Operator Hales Farms

Karen Evans


Bobby Grogan

Owner/Operator Triple G Farms

Brian Grogan

(Advisory Board Member)
Owner/Operator Triple G Farms

Greg Gunter

FCB Executive Vice President

Lynn Ann Jones

Owner of ABC Bookkeeping

Bruce Kimbell

FCB President

Scott Mitchell

Crop Production Services

Greg Pruitt

Board Chairman
Director of Economic Development for Hickman County KY

Andrea Williford

(Advisory Board Member)
Owner/Operator Williford Farms