Group picture of FCB Employees

About Us

At First Community Bank of the Heartland, our passion is to execute community banking at its very best.

We’re dedicated to our communities. We focus on providing the best possible banking solutions, delivered by happy and empowered employees in a way that genuinely supports and betters our customers’ lives.



Scroll to view

Key Statistics

As of 12/31/2022

Scroll to view

*Unaudited Financial Information


Board of Directors

Jason Batts
Hickman County Attorney

Brian Grogan
Owner/Operator Triple G Farms

Bruce Kimbell
FCB President

Andrea Williford
Owner/Operator Williford Farms

Lynne Deweese
Owner/Operator Hales Farms

Greg Gunter
FCB Executive Vice President

Scott Mitchell
Nutrien Ag Solutions


Bobby Grogan
Owner/Operator Triple G Farms

Lynn Ann Jones
Owner of ABC Bookkeeping

Greg Pruitt
Board Chairman
Director of Economic Development for Hickman County KY

Photo of FCB Board of Directors

Front Row (left to right): Lynn Ann Jones (Vice Chairman), Lynne Deweese, Andrea Williford, and Greg Pruitt (Board Chairman)

Back Row: Greg Gunter (Executive Vice President), Bobby Grogan, Bruce Kimbell (President), Jason Batts, Brian Grogan, and Scott Mitchell